Directors & Officers

Board of Directors

Robert Snyder, Chairman                Snyder and Ek, S.C.
Charles J. Folkman Jr., Vice Chairman   L.F. George, Inc.
Maureen Stapleton   Stapleton Realty and Appraisal
James P. Siepmann   Siepmann Realty Corporation
Peter G. Roehl   Roehl Corporation
Craig S. Schiefelbein   Observation Tower, LLC
Mark W. Mohr   First Bank Financial Centre
Mark T. McCune   First Bank Financial Centre
Monica Stern   Village of Grafton
Larry Tomsyck    Ernst & Young, LLC (retired) 


Executive Management Team

Mark W. Mohr                President, Chief Executive Officer
Mark T. McCune   Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
Nate Zastrow   Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer


Key Contacts

Derek Berube                East & West Brookfield, Branch Manager
Cheri Schadeberg   Germantown, Branch Manager
Gus Straub   Glendale, Branch Manager 
Jenny DeCeuster   Grafton, Branch Manager
Christa Gavin   Hartford, Assistant Branch Manager
Bill Kasch   Hartland, Branch Manager
Mary Wedor   Menomonee Falls, Branch Manager
Kris Barger   Mequon & Milwaukee, Branch Manager
Wendy Quaden   Oconomowoc - Brown Street, Branch Manager
Sally Schoenborn   Oconomowoc - Summit Avenue, Branch Manager
Jon Martin   Oconomowoc - W. Wisconsin Avenue, Branch Manager
Jackie Burtard   West Bend, Branch Manager
Ann Lueth   Vice President, Human Resources Director
Dave Sutton   Senior Vice President, Director of Retail Banking
Jeff McCarthy    Vice President, Marketing Director
Craig Kouba   Vice President, Retail Lending